Events 2018

our 2018 running events, once the event has passed the event will link to the results.

 

Sunday 7th January

Saturday 13th January

XC

Thurday 25th January

Centurion AGM

Sunday 4th February

Saturday 10th February

XC

Saturday 24th February

XC

Saturday 10th March

 Centurion presentation evening

Sunday 1st April

WRRL

Tuesday 10th April

Centurion yacht race 1

Internal event

Sunday 22nd April

WRRL

Tuesday 1st May

Centurion yacht race 2

Internal event

Thursday 24th May

WRRL

Tuesday 29th May

Centurion yacht race 3

Internal event

Wednesday 6th June

 WRRL

Sunday 10th June

WRRL

Sunday 17th June

WRRL

Tuesday 26th June

Centurion yacht race 4

Internal event

Sunday 8th July

WRRL

Sunday 21st July

WRRL

Tuesday 21st August

Centurion yacht race 5

Internal event

Sunday 2nd September

WRRL

Saturday 22nd September

MCAA

Sunday 7th October

WRRL

Saturday 10th November

XC

Saturday 1st December

XC

Please see here for our 2019 events