Events 2019

our 2019 running events

Saturday 5th January

Warwickshire cross country championships

XC

Sunday 6th January

Centurion grand prix 3/6


Saturday 12th January

Birmingham cross country league race 3/4

XC

Thursday 31st January

Centurion AGM


Saturday 26th January

Midland county cross country championships

XC

Sunday 3rd February

Centurion grand prix race 4/6


Saturday 10th February

Birmingham cross country league race 4/4

XC

Saturday 23rd February

National cross country championships

XC

Sunday 3rd March

Centurion grand prix race 5/6


Sunday 9th March

 Centurion presentation evening


Saturday 23rd March

Midland mens 12 stage & ladies 4 stage relays

XC

Sunday 7th April

Centurion grand prix race 6/6


Monday 22nd April

Massey Ferguson Tractor 10K

WRRL

Tuesday 16th April

Centurion yacht race 1

Internal event

Tuesday 14th May

Centurion yacht race 2

Internal event

Thursday 23rd May

Ryton pools 5

WRRL

Sunday 9th June

Two castles 10K

WRRL

Wednesday 12th June

Sphinx summer 5

 WRRL

Sunday 16th June

Arden 9

WRRL

Tuesday 25th June

Centurion yacht race 3

Internal event

Sunday 14th July

Northbrook 10K

WRRL

Sunday 21st July

Monty 5

WRRL

Tuesday 30th July

Centurion yacht race 4

Internal event

Saturday 10th August

Stratford summer 6

WRRL

Tuesday 20th august

Centurion yacht race 5

Internal event

Sunday 1st September

Kenilworth half marathon

WRRL

Saturday 21st September

Midland Autumn relays

MCAA

Sunday 22nd September

Balsall Common 10k

WRRL

Sunday 6th October

Rugby 10

WRRL

Saturday 9th November

Birmingham cross country league race 1/4

XC

Saturday 7th December

Birmingham cross country league race 2/4

XC